Sales Staff

Bitte beachten Sie unsere neuen Email-Adressen nach folgendem Muster: vorname.name@wattswater.com

Please note our new Email-Addresses: first name.surname@wattswater.com

 

Export Sales

Ulf Langenbach, Key Account Manager

Ulf Langenbach
Key Account Manager
Benelux, Austria, Switzerland
bar GmbH
Auf der Hohl 1
53547 DATTENBERG
GERMANY
 

Tel:
Fax:
Mobile:
E-Mail:
+49 2644 9607-718
+49 2644 9607-35
+49 175 2693127
ulf.langenbach@wattswater.com
       
  Hans-Joachim Nienhaus
Export Manager
bar GmbH
Auf der Hohl 1
53547 DATTENBERG
GERMANY
 
Tel:
Fax:
Mobile:
E-Mail:

+49 2644 9607-719
+49 2644 9607-35
+49 151 10867519
hans.nienhaus@wattswater.com

       
Martina Stevic, Export Innendienst Martina Stevic
Technical Sales
bar GmbH
Auf der Hohl 1
53547 DATTENBERG
GERMANY
 
Tel:
Fax:

E-Mail:
+49 2644 9607-46
+49 2644 9607-35

martina.stevic@wattswater.com
       
Martin Hirzmann, Export Innendienst Martin Hirzmann
Technical Sales
bar GmbH
Auf der Hohl 1
53547 DATTENBERG
GERMANY
 
Tel:
Fax:

E-Mail:
+49 2644 9607-61
+49 2644 9607-35

martin.hirzmann@wattswater.com

 

Sales / Technical Support

Buelent Deniz, Technischer Support Bülent Deniz
bar GmbH
Auf der Hohl 1
53547 DATTENBERG
GERMANY
 
Tel:
Fax:
Mobile:
E-Mail:
+49 2644 9607-49
+49 2644 9607-35
+49 173 7283930
buelent.deniz@wattswater.com
       
Matthias Kiepe, Technischer Support Matthias Kiepe
bar GmbH
Auf der Hohl 1
53547 DATTENBERG
GERMANY
 
Tel:
Fax:

E-Mail:
+49 2644 9607-47
+49 2644 9607-35

matthias.kiepe@wattswater.com
       
Robin Rüßmann, Technischer Support Robin Rüßmann
bar GmbH
Auf der Hohl 1
53547 DATTENBERG
GERMANY
 
Tel:
Fax:
Mobile:
E-Mail:
+49 2644 9607-48
+49 2644 9607-35
+49 151 10867516
robin.ruessmann@wattswater.com

Sales / Management and Assistance

Thomas Wild, Vertriebs- und Marketingleitung Thomas Wild
Sales Manager
bar GmbH
Auf der Hohl 1
53547 DATTENBERG
GERMANY
 
Tel:
Fax:
Mobile:
E-Mail:
+49 2644 9607-40
+49 2644 9607-35
+49 151-10867518
thomas.wild@wattswater.com
       
Elke Graf, Marketing und Assistenz Vertrieb Elke Graf
Marketing
bar GmbH
Auf der Hohl 1
53547 DATTENBERG
GERMANY
 
Tel:
Fax:

E-Mail:
+49 2644 9607-28
+49 2644 9607-35

elke.graf@wattswater.com