Random header banner 1 Random header banner 2 Random header banner 3 Random header banner 4 Random header banner 5

Contact




Marketing


Elke Graf

Marketing Coordinator Automation

bar GmbH
Auf der Hohl 1
53547 Dattenberg (Germany)

+49 2644 9607-28
  +49 151 10867513
+49 2644 9607-35

elke.graf@wattswater.com

Sales Staff


Ulf Langenbach

Key Account Manager

bar GmbH
Auf der Hohl 1
53547 Dattenberg (Germany)

 +49 2644 9607-83
 +49 2644 9607-35
 +49 175 2693127

 ulf.langenbach@wattswater.com


Oliver Hein

Export Manager

bar GmbH
Auf der Hohl 1
53547 Dattenberg (Germany)

 +49 2644 9607-85
 +49 2644 9607-35
 +49 151 26021099

 USA +1 978 379 7203

 oliver.hein@wattswater.com


Martina Stevic

Technical Sales

bar GmbH
Auf der Hohl 1
53547 Dattenberg (Germany)

 +49 2644 9607-46
 +49 2644 9607-35

 martina.stevic@wattswater.com


Martin Hirzmann

Technical Sales

bar GmbH
Auf der Hohl 1
53547 Dattenberg (Datenberg)

 +49 2644 9607-61
 +49 2644 9607-35

 martin.hirzmann@wattswater.com

Sales / Technical Support


Matthias Kiepe

bar GmbH
Auf der Hohl 1
53547 Dattenberg (Germany)

 +49 2644 9607-47
 +49 2644 9607-35

 matthias.kiepe@wattswater.com


Robin Rüßmann

bar GmbH
Auf der Hohl 1
53547 Dattenberg (Germany)

 +49 2644 9607-48
 +49 2644 9607-35
 +49 151 10867516

 robin.ruessmann@wattswater.com