Random header banner 1 Random header banner 2 Random header banner 3 Random header banner 4 Random header banner 5

Ansprechpartner




Vertriebsleitung


Fabio Tucci

Automation Sales Leader
bar GmbH
Auf der Hohl 1
53547 Dattenberg

+33 1476 358157
  +49 2644 9607-35
 +33 648578462

 fabio.tucci@wattswater.com

 

Marketing


Elke Graf

Marketing

bar GmbH
Auf der Hohl 1
53547 Dattenberg

+49 2644 9607-28
+49 2644 9607-35

elke.graf@wattswater.com

Vertrieb / Technischer Support


Matthias Kiepe

bar GmbH
Auf der Hohl 1
53547 Dattenberg

 +49 2644 9607-47
 +49 2644 9607-35

 matthias.kiepe@wattswater.com


Robin Rüßmann

bar GmbH
Auf der Hohl 1
53547 Dattenberg

 +49 2644 9607-48
 +49 2644 9607-35
 +49 151 10867516

 robin.ruessmann@wattswater.com


Hans Linden

bar GmbH
Auf der Hohl 1
53547 Dattenberg

 +49 2644 9607-49
 +49 2644 9607-35

 hans.linden@wattswater.com


Axel Kuhn

bar GmbH
Auf der Hohl 1
53547 Dattenberg

 +49 2644 9607-65
 +49 2644 9607-35
 +49 173 7283930

 axel.kuhn@wattswater.com

Vertrieb / Innendienst


Iris Blittersdorf

bar GmbH
Auf der Hohl 1
53547 Dattenberg

 +49 2644 9607-38
 +49 2644 9607-35

 iris.blittersdorf@wattswater.com


Christian Luft

bar GmbH
Auf der Hohl 1
53547 Dattenberg

 +49 2644 9607-16
 +49 2644 9607-35

 christian.luft@wattswater.com


Anita Rippel

bar GmbH
Auf der Hohl 1
53547 Dattenberg

 +49 2644 9607-64
 +49 2644 9607-35

 anita.rippel@wattswater.com

Vertrieb / Außendienst


Ulf Langenbach

Key Account Manager

bar GmbH
Auf der Hohl 1
53547 Dattenberg

 +49 2644 9607-83
 +49 2644 9607-35
 +49 175 2693127

 ulf.langenbach@wattswater.com


Dirk Symalla

Gebietsverkaufsleiter

bar GmbH
Auf der Hohl 1
53547 Dattenberg

 +49 2644 9607-81
 +49 2644 9607-35
 +49 151 10867511

 dirk.symalla@wattswater.com


Michael Strauch

Vertriebsingenieur
Vertrieb Ostdeutschland

bar GmbH
Auf der Hohl 1
53547 Dattenberg

 +49 2644 9607-82
 +49 2644 9607-35
 +49 172 3502255

 michael.strauch@wattswater.com


Stefan Richter

bar GmbH
Auf der Hohl 1
53547 Dattenberg

 +49 2644 9607-84
 +49 2644 9607-35
 +49 151 10867519

  stefan.richter@wattswater.com

Vertrieb / Export


Ulf Langenbach

Key Account Manager
Benelux, Österreich, Schweiz

bar GmbH
Auf der Hohl 1
53547 Dattenberg

 +49 2644 9607-83
 +49 2644 9607-35
 +49 175 2693127

 ulf.langenbach@wattswater.com


Oliver Hein

Export Manager

bar GmbH
Auf der Hohl 1
53547 Dattenberg

 +49 2644 9607-85
 +49 2644 9607-35
 +49 151 26021099

 USA +1 978 379 7203

 oliver.hein@wattswater.com


Martina Stevic

Export Innendienst

bar GmbH
Auf der Hohl 1
53547 Dattenberg

 +49 2644 9607-46
 +49 2644 9607-35

 martina.stevic@wattswater.com


Martin Hirzmann

Export Innendienst

bar GmbH
Auf der Hohl 1
53547 Dattenberg

 +49 2644 9607-61
 +49 2644 9607-35

 martin.hirzmann@wattswater.com